What is ideation?

Ideation is an essential first step in developing a project. It’s the creative process in which our teams generate and develop ideas, through sessions such as deep-brainstorming, to best meet your needs and your users' expectations.

The goal of ideation is to bring out as many ideas as possible in order to design the very best product or to evaluate the quality of an existing product. At Agily, we rely on highly effective Design Sprint workshops and a UX Research process to best meet our clients and their clients’ needs.

Agily-GrandTexte-BackgroundTop Agily-GrandTexte-BackgroundBottom

Why hire Agily to elevate your creativity?

Cross-functional teams

At Agily, our multidisciplinary ideation teams allow us to collectively explore many different horizons.

Artistic process

Our reflection process is simple, but effective (brainstorming – brainwriting – ideation – mind mapping).

Concrete solutions

With Agily, get clear answers to your deepest questions.

Gain a fresh look

Our fresh, enthusiastic project team will offer you a completely fresh perspective on your project.
arbre agily

Digitize your business, gain efficiency and maximize visibility

Agily is at your side to take your digital projects to the next level. Whether you’re looking to develop a web, mobile, e-commerce site or simply a showcase site, our team of experts will guide you and co-create outstanding products.

Our teams use agile methods to adapt to your challenges while never missing an agreed deadline.

equipe_agily3
Agily-ImageText-Background

Our 3 ideation methods in line with the maturity of the project

Img_UX_Designer1
Design Thinking

At Agily, our Design Thinking approach stands out when it comes to better understanding problem areas and identifying first users. There are different types of Design Thinking models (Knapp, Zeratsky and Kowitz, 2016). They all follow the double diamond flow.

Put simply, Design Thinking begins with the divergence and gathering of many insights through discussions with our users, followed by convergence through the bundling of these insights and identification of the particular issues involved. Then we use emergent knowledge to find a large number of possible solutions. Our most promising and convincing ideas are prototyped and tested.

Img_AgenceWeb1
Lean startup

At Agily, we use the Lean Startup method of continuous innovation. An entrepreneur often already has a fairly clear vision of the problem to solve. In this case, the Lean Startup method involves first specifying assumptions on a customer-oriented canvas, then prioritizing and validating the highest risk assumptions for the entire product.

The process of validating these assumptions involves creating a user experiment and testing it to determine whether the assumption or hypothesis is still valid. This is the “Build, Test and Learn” method. The Lean Startup method uses qualitative insights from the outset, but later requires the definition of actionable quantitative data to measure how effective a solution is in solving a given problem and whether it is viable in terms of growth.

agily_equipe_projet
Design Sprint

The main objective of a design sprint is to exchange as a team in order to identify problems and develop solution ideas, then develop prototypes and test a concept in just 5 days.

Given the short time frame, design sprints focus only on part of the solution. They are an excellent way to learn and validate business assumptions very quickly.

Our ideation solutions

Agily-Cards-Background
icone-design

UX Research

At Agily, we create an optimal user experience on your product that will maximize your customer satisfaction.
Discover
icone-Experience

Design Sprint

A five-day workshop to collectively define the essential features of your product.
Discover

Our ideation projects

Rectangle_talentcircle
UX Research, Design Sprint & Product Design
Linkurious
Jamstack Wordpress for the redesign of the Linkurious website.
Rectangle_allodocteurs
Redesign of a media site and SEO optimization
Tags

Do you have a project in mind? Let's discuss it!

Call To Action Background
Call To Action Background

Our latest articles

default alt text

To code or to low-code, that is the question

The use of code or no-code is a debate that has been raging over the last few years. Despite all the articles and studies that have been written on this subject, the question remains unanswered: code ...
crèche d'entreprise agily

How Agily supports parent employees with a company childcare program

The arrival of a baby massively impacts the personal and thus the professional life of employees. This new life-chapter most often has consequences, specifically, on women's careers. To help young pa...
Mathilde-developpeuse.png

From beautician to developer: the challenge that changed my life

Discover the story of Mathilde, developer at Agily, formerly a beautician....

Qu'est-ce que l'idéation ?

L’idéation, c'est une première étape primordiale dans l'élaboration d'un projet. Il s'agit d'un processus créatif au cours duquel nos équipes produisent et développent des idées, notamment lors de séances de brainstorming, afin de répondre au mieux à vos attentes et à celles de vos utilisateurs.

L'objectif de l'idéation, c'est de faire émerger autant d'idées que possible afin de concevoir le meilleur produit possible ou d'évaluer la qualité d'un produit existant. Chez Agily, nous avons recours à des ateliers de Design Sprint et à un processus d'UX Research afin de vous satisfaire au mieux, vous et vos clients.

Agily-GrandTexte-BackgroundTop Agily-GrandTexte-BackgroundBottom

Pourquoi faire appel à Agily pour doper votre créativité ?

Équipes hétéroclites

Chez Agily, nos équipes d'idéation sont pluridisciplinaires, ce qui nous permet d'explorer différents horizons.

Processus artistique

Notre processus de réflexion est simple, mais efficace (brainstorming – brainwriting – idéation – Mind Map).

Solutions concrètes

Avec Agily, obtenez des réponses claires à vos interrogations les plus profondes.

Regard neuf

L’enthousiasme de notre jeune équipe projet vous offre un regard neuf sur votre projet.
arbre agily

Digitalisez votre entreprise, gagnez en efficacité et décuplez votre visibilité

Agily vous accompagne dans la mise en place de tous vos projets digitaux. Que vous souhaitiez développer une application web, mobile, un site e-commerce ou un simple site vitrine, notre équipe d’experts est capable de vous appuyer et de co-créer avec vous des produits exceptionnels.

Grâce aux méthodes agiles que nous utilisons, nos équipes s’adaptent à vos enjeux tout en prenant soin de toujours respecter les délais convenus.

equipe_agily3
Agily-ImageText-Background

Nos 3 méthodes d'idéation par maturité de projet

Img_UX_Designer1
Design Thinking

Chez Agily, nos Design Thinking se distinguent lorsqu’il s’agit de mieux comprendre vos problèmes et d'identifier vos premiers utilisateurs. Il existe différents types de modèles de Design Thinking (Knapp, Zeratsky et Kowitz, 2016), mais ils suivent tous le flux du double diamant.

En termes simples, le Design Thinking commence par la divergence et la collecte de nombreux insights, au travers de discussions avec vos utilisateurs, suivies d’une convergence par le regroupement de ces insights, et l’identification des problématiques de ces derniers. Ensuite, nous réfléchissons en équipe afin de trouver un grand nombre de solutions. Nos idées les plus prometteuses et convaincantes sont prototypées et testées.

Img_AgenceWeb1
Lean startup

Chez Agily, nous utilisons le Lean Startup lorsque l’entrepreneur a souvent une vision assez claire du problème à résoudre. Dans ce cas, le Lean Startup passe tout d’abord par la spécification d’hypothèses sur un canevas orienté client, puis la hiérarchisation et la validation des hypothèses les plus risquées pour l’ensemble du produit.

Le processus de validation de ces hypothèses passe par la création d'une expérience utilisateur et le test de celle-ci afin de déterminer si l’hypothèse ou la supposition est toujours valable. C’est la méthode « Build, Test and Learn ». Le Lean Startup utilise des informations qualitatives dès le début, mais vous oblige par la suite à définir des données quantitatives exploitables pour mesurer l’efficacité d’une solution à résoudre un problème donné et si cette dernière est viable en termes de croissance.

agily_equipe_projet
Design Sprint

L'objectif principal d’un Design Sprint est d’échanger en équipe afin d'identifier des problématiques et trouver des idées de solutions, pour ensuite développer des prototypes et tester un concept en 5 jours seulement.

Compte tenu de la brièveté du délai, les Design Sprint ne se concentrent que sur une partie de la solution. Ils constituent un excellent moyen d’apprendre et de valider des hypothèses business très rapidement.

Nos solutions d'idéation

Agily-Cards-Background
icone-design

UX Research

Chez Agily, nous créons une expérience utilisateur optimale sur votre produit qui saura satisfaire vos clients.
Découvrir
icone-Experience

Design Sprint

Cinq jours d'ateliers pour définir ensemble les caractéristiques essentielles de votre produit.
Découvrir

Nos projets d'idéation

Rectangle_gamercraft2a
Développement d'un chatbot Discord
Rectangle_talentcircle
UX Research, Design Sprint & Product Design

Vous avez un projet en tête ? Discutons-en !

Call To Action Background
Call To Action Background

Nos derniers articles

Refonte de site internet : améliorer son tunnel de conversion

5 conseils pour augmenter son taux de conversion lors de la refonte de votre site internet

Découvrez nos 5 conseils pratiques à appliquer lors de la refonte de votre site web pour augmenter votre taux de conversion !...
Express JS

Express JS : tout ce que vous devez savoir

Découvrez Express JS, le framework basé sur Node.js pour construire des backend puissants....
Angular vs React : que choisir ?

Angular vs React : que choisir pour votre entreprise ?

Vous hésitez entre Angular vs React pour développer votre site web d'entreprise ? Découvrez notre comparatif !...